Shut up weirdo

I want to be the dust of the wind
after you are done with my body
I want a marching military band
playing my songs

My nemesis would talk to my silence
in my honor
Funny girls will make comedy
out of my poetry

I want my skin convince your eyes
that I am still in use
I want to come on your friends
and everybody’s face

I want my bones to be use as a
loft elevated bed so
you and your new lover can dream on

I want my ashes to be smoke in a joint
made out of trees that I used to cut

I want my margins to be put on a cross
with a mix of sand and diamonds
then throw me off in the Rio Grande river

I want to be set on fire wearing a pajama

2 comentarios en “Shut up weirdo

Responder

