SHE CAME HERE WITH A WINE FROM BEYOND

Why go to the sun
if you’re already at my side.
I want to ask you something,
Are you still alive?
Today I’m busy,
if you want another day
you shall put away
my life.
I cross the borders
like an orgasm crossing
your life and protests legs crossed.
Who will it be the one whose letter written
with blood, which is
unopened next to the vase?
Someone has been watching from the closet,
It is that damn sheet inside the envelope,
                             anyone want to read it soon.
I’ll sing to you about feelings
upright on landslides or rocks
and the deeper plains
I can hide between the lines.

Responder

