APPEAR

A short path for a portray so vital

our skin, which is the architecture

                                                landscape

how the tongue mop that could purify our

dry rivers and pores and I open

the eyes at the moment of human

                                              creation

 

To be not just another soul without soul

such a delight

so good to be true like a cliché

                                       Is my heart open?

                                                         And yes,

save me as if I were lost like a dog in

the highway waiting for a new master

to stop the cars of the city under

the rain

I am shaking because it is cold

                                           And no,

the music still here next to me

it invites me to be its instrument

woman, I see you everywhere

or red hair found on the floor

made of German carrots

are so surreal— amber light

thru the glass of the bedroom

 

They all are your hair

and I have them on my hand now

and I smell: water and air

your body appears so unmistakable.

Responder

