RESPIRE

You, the woman whose brain causes me trouble

You, whom else?

When I, a dry man
who lived in the desert
when I speak about the desert
it is nothing new I’m telling you
I won’t know the true
Ain’t me who wants all answers

Look!
And she is with her now
And he is with him now
as I predicted
as if humans were a queer study
which I feel Duchamp quite did well
all the street walkers
appear in the opposite standard
I stand
against stereotypical classifications

And how our body becomes the breeze?
And how our body becomes the wind from the north?
Wtf?

What about this?
give me another chance:

And how about poems for the blind?
And how about poems for the people who are mute?
And how about poems for the deaf?
And how about poems for the people who can write with two hands at the same time, wouldn’t that be two poems in a row?

is this how the trees are suppose to be next to a trash can?

You don’t know?—

Why don’t you see?
Why you don’t speak?
What don’t you move?
Are you dump and deaf?

Are you still here?

She or he has to write their own shit
He or she’s been
“surfing in a rocket”

THE DESIRE
always on my cigar
waiting to built beauty
out there
and there is where she appears
as she is, an unknown, a stranger

So, she is now looking at me
then, I see that she is too hot
She sits next to me
she smiles
I respire
she asks me…

2 comentarios en “RESPIRE

  1. Mi Juaritos, you don´t pick up the calls from your old pal Alejo Why is that? Is it because I am not jewish? Are you an illuminated one?

    I hope you find your way in the woods.

    If you want to play some music, just let me know. I got my fender guitar and amp, and the rest of the gear.

    best.

    Alejo

    On Wed, May 14, 2014 at 10:07 PM, “Mi Juaritos (beta) del poeta

    Me gusta

Responder

