LA NIÑA

IMG_0841

Talk through me, nymph,
make me laugh!
in the final stage of verve
make me laugh!
when the night climaxed with a yell
make me laugh!
at the apex, out of the blue,
smiling moon!

Un comentario en “LA NIÑA

  1. Edgar! so happy to hear from you! I love your poem. I hope your final week was fun and that the bassoonists were entertaining. ha. you made my stay at Wild Acres so much more special. you are a delight. keep me posted on your new york fun…

    Patrice ________________________________

    Me gusta

Responder

