HEROINE

IMG_1437

I am this women

divorced from a sociopath Jew

A truly MoMA PS1 believer

I do not want to die

Have mercy!

Do not drop me with the rats

I have survived destruction

from the wolfs

 

Nothing of nothingness

I get by time and spare

I am wearing wine

brushed with other makers

 

My hair and the labyrinth of dust mite,

never my make up will disappear

My eyes are too blacks

I am a white immigrant

Take me back I beg you

 

I drink hot water with chocolate

I put a few drops of milk, so I can see

the milky way and my dilemmas

 

¿What does these means?

I don’t sleep much, when I do

I’m in comatose

 

Memory lives at night of love

but next morning I’ll have to find a job.

Responder

