THE EVOLVEMENT OF WOMAN

cropped-img_0465.jpg

 

She appeared sitting back over her feet

Onto the acid paradise facing the tree

While I’m sitting on a straight back office chair

Inactive; as her

 

Onward

Only an erected tree I draw,

The tree will not last long, standing.

She appeared sitting back over her feet

 

Onto the floor between my legs.

Why she had opened a ring in binary:

If only I had stood up at the right second

Before the loss of consciousness,

 

To feel the presence of her knee

Near to me.

“There is a ghost in the horizon

When I go to bed”,

 

I always kiss what I love

Even if it breaks my hypothetical heart

Regarding the “portraiture” I am unfolding,

I spit these words from my dry mouth

 

Under that tree, where the black shade darkens

There might be an oasis to rescue above

My deserted legs without hairy cactus,

She seeks for marine life right in the middle of myself

 

Her breast augmentation is what I care

Because I know why.

Wise woman, a life maker,

Had been considered a dark continent. Nonetheless,

 

She turned out to be brighter than phalluses,

The highest mast of a ship that can’t ever be sink

Into the tears of my eyes, into the underground railroads

On a Dominican parade, 1 day ago

 

In New York City on Sixth Avenue (Avenue of

The Americas) at 37th Street and ended at 52nd Street.

A hipsters’ Lady’s statue

She appeared sitting back over her feet

 

Onto the floor as an idyllic evolve,

As she is now, astute and ardent of jocularity.

War and woman,

The reminiscence of her tolerance against my desire.

 

Furthermore, I found in her hair, compassion,

She will transform the rest of your day into a wave

Yet, she is awaking in your brain,

You are “Ella” without high red heels.

 

She is in her everlasting sabbatical year

She lives in the “United States of Amnesia”

She had enough of “this”,

She is pleased that you kept her alive in your memory

 

She could have ignored you when

She appeared sitting back over her feet

Onto the acid paradise facing the tree

She didn’t mean to give you her back

 

How to love

her,

she doesn’t know

how to be loved.

 

Go to sleep my dear,

This planet is not for you,

Wake up in another realm

Next time.

 

When she watched abstractedly

The raise of her perpetual family

It would have been great not to see them

Die in front of me.

Responder

