FLESH

I lost my IPhone

Like more than a month ago,

How can you reach me?

It is really a luxury,

It really is

Maybe,

I’ll get another one

But for now,

You can find me here

As a hangar without skies.

 

What is happening with me?

Nothing, nothing happens

I am leaving now

I can see the big picture in a row.

 

I am here, see?

Can you hear me typing?

I am not done.

 

I am going to the library again

what’s my background?

I’ll look for it in essays

I want to lay in Washington Square

Crying before summer ends

 

I will rise with praise

I can see it coming

 

I am here, can you smell?

That’s not me

I am, I am, I am the…

 

Flesh in my bones

Please don’t eat it.

 

Responder

