DISTANT VISION

colorbars

 

A world without words

The benevolent songs I understood wrong

By saying that you were not strong

But you didn’t stay, you went away.

 

Even there is a mistake

That someone else has been carrying for me

It has been a relief to see the flowers in my room

But is a little sad to see them die

I want them to be always alive

What do I have done?

 

I can save my life

Or not.

Nonetheless, for now I have to throw my thoughts to the trash

Nonetheless it’s great to recognize that I can keep a few.

 

Hell is very far from heaven

When an innocent is found guilty.

It doesn’t matter if he or she is not,

I don’t want to see myself

In the glass when I pass by a car or store,

I forgot I have to pick up the shirts at the laundry,

I wear the same clothes every month,

But my brown skin is enough these days.

The Mexican engineer Guillermo González Camarena

Is the inventor of color television, which I don’t have at home?

My father told me once that he himself was a monster, I do not know why.

I won’t be here for that long; I have to enjoy each second.

And try to avoid uncivilized savage humans,

Global glitches and incubuses.

I have been maybe wrong all the time:

I CAN DO IT!

I CAN DO IT!

I CAN DO IT!

 

Responder

